September 1, 2007

Worldly Philosopher Quiz

Posted in Assignments at 11:38 am by davidprudente

You might be trying to figure out what is important in the Worldly Philosopher’s reading this weekend so I thought I’d give you a couple of hints about the quiz on 9/4/07.

You’ll probably want to know things like:

Why the author wrote the book and how he came up with the title. You would probably also want to be able to explain the factors that led to the development of the market system.

Okay, enough hints.

Good luck with your reading and enjoy the long weekend,

Mr. P

3 Comments »

  1. Alexander Van Emden III said,

    Mr. Prudente, I think it’s about time we get this site updated sir. I mean it comes up everytime I use the internet (its my homepage) and there’s never anything new.
    p.s. ALI VON PARIS LOVES THE WORLDLY PHILOSOPHERS
    Your fave student,
    Alexander Van Emden III

  2. davidprudente said,

    Well, maybe you should recheck the site…by the way, great email address! Some students really know how to be successful in school and life.

  3. Stephanie said,

    Today is the first time I’ve been on the site, and trust me, I really regret it after seeing the hints and extra credit -_- I think I’m going to be smart like Alexander and make it my homepage


Leave a Reply

