August 22, 2007

Welcome to AP Economics

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:51 pm by davidprudente

Hello Everybody,

This is the first year I am using a blog to help manage the AP Econ class. I hope you find this site useful. I will periodically post information that you may find useful, so be sure to check the site weekly.

I’ve already posted a link for the Ten Principle of Economics below. Also, be sure to check out the links on the blog roll.

Finally, I must caution you to be on your best behavior. I will read all postings, any inapproriate posts will be deleted and dealt with swiftly.

I’m looking forward to another great year…see you in class,

Mr. P.

1 Comment »

  1. Mike M said,

    I am in your 4th period class and I sit in the very front, right infront of you….I just thought you might want to chage the date for Freakonomics and The World is Flat from October 31 2008 to 2007 and December 22 2008 to 2007 in the “Additional Reading” section.


Leave a Reply

